Katy Perry’s Colourful Music

When I first heard Katy Perry’s song “I Kissed A Girl”, I was like “What The Hell?”. I mean the song was a little bit obscene for the pop music world because of the title and the content of the song but when you listen to it the melody just takes over the lyrics to form a fantabulous song that makes you wanna dance or sing when it enters your wax-filled eardrum. I mean, the lyrics are found by many a little bit unappropriate but it is really a big plus for the LGBT community, finally a song that illuminates the LGBT community? Come on, I know even if you find the lyrics a bit offensive you may wanna like this track.

I mean, the lyrics didn’t say that Katy was a lesbo but it just said that she kissed a girl just to try it. She didnt mean to like the girl, you know she’s an average girl with a boyfriend but happen to be a bit naughty and curious so she tried to kiss a girl. I mean for a guy, that’s fucking awesome but for a girl? I’m not sure about that.

Katy’s kinky pop song eventually made it to the number 1 in the US Billboard HOT 100 so it means that she has tons of followers who believe that she isn’t a lesbo. I mean, give me a break, Katy is going to dominate the world music scene with her spankin’ music that’ll change the course of the stereotypical pop music that we hear everyday into something unusual and GAY.

9 Responses to “Katy Perry’s Colourful Music”

  1. Katy Perry is just da bomb, she has a great singing voice, a very nice body and of course super nice boobies 🙂 *

  2. Thank you for this appealing and quality content. This very informative and interesting content with many ideas.

  3. Hiya, I can thank the very autor belonging to the web page. All is evident and also great. The whole picture could also be impressive many people feel. Would you take the time to phon use exactly what is the arrangement you try? give many thanks any more and additionally keep working the fantastic perform the job.

  4. Hello there, You’ve done an admirable job. I’ll undoubtedly delicious it and I’ll suggest to my local freinds. I am sure they will certainly be taken advantage of this website.

  5. HCG Levels in Early Pregnancy Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…

    Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…

  6. […] matsuda seiko orologi seiko premier seiko price seiko solar seiko solar watch seiko sportura seiko spring drive seiko uhren seiko usa This entry was posted in Uncategorized […]

  7. TҺɑnks forr finally talking about >Katy Perгys Colourful Musxic | BuzzMusic <Loved it!

  8. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your site? My blog site
    is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit
    from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Thanks!

  9. You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the
    net. I’m going to highly recommend this blog!

Leave a Reply

